Home » Contact

Contact Us

Contact us from Taxi in Srinagar, Kashmir. We Offer Tourist Taxi Service, Corporate Taxi and Government Taxi hiring.

We're Ready, Let's Talk.

Contact Info

Address​

Reyazateng, Khaniyar, Lal Chowk, Srinagar, Kashmir 190003

Emails for Bookings

Sales@Touristtaxisrinagar.com Book.Touristtaxi@gmail.com

Other Emails

Ceo@Touristtaxisrinagar.com Accounts@Touristtaxisrinagar.com Support@Touristtaxisrinagar.com Partners@Touristtaxisrinagar.com

Call Us

8899564876 / 7889539008 / 9796333325

× How can I help you?